Allergy Information

All of our products may contain:
  • Milk,
  • Eggs,
  • Wheat,
  • Soya bean,
  • Peanuts,
  • Tree nuts,
  • Fish and shell fish.
Due to being a fast paced operation and due to the risk of cross contamination we do NOT sell our products to anyone suffering allergies or anyone who may have a special dietary requirement. Customer safety is very important to us.
If a product is listed as Vegan or Gluten Free it will automatically be prepared and stored in a separate area from other high risk products.